INDIAAS RESTAURANT SWAGAT

INDIAAS RESTAURANT SWAGAT Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 467 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Indiaas Restaurant Swagat. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

7 mei 2022 om 22:25 Niet heel erg bijzonder, wel lekker en zeer pittig!
27 apr 2022 om 12:38 Alweer zeer goed.
19 apr 2022 om 21:36 Best Indian in town!
17 apr 2022 om 22:39 It doesn’t taste like a chicken biryani. I feel like eating red chilli powder. It is so spicy that we have thrown all the food after eating few spoons. Not recommended
27 mrt 2022 om 0:12 bezorging exact op afgesproken tijdstip. heerlijk zoals gebruikelijk. restaurant was keertje gesloten maar gelukkig nu weer paraat!
12 mrt 2022 om 20:19 Altijd goed!
5 mrt 2022 om 9:10 Had a horrible experience. The restuarant could not deliver. So they phoned me and I explained I could not pick the order up. They told me they would cancel the order. But then didn't reimburse me.
4 mrt 2022 om 23:48 Delicious starters and chana massala, but naans are tasteless (though very soft) and dal tarka too watery.
14 feb 2022 om 21:43 Warm smakelijk en snel bezorgd.
11 feb 2022 om 22:39 Order is not delivered. The restaurant was rude on the phone and said will not be able to deliver after calling 3 times. I dont understand how they are saying they have delivered the order
5 feb 2022 om 20:42 Good portion size, authentic Indian, delivered on time.
27 jan 2022 om 20:16 Best Indian food in town, fast delivery